Faculty units | Faculty of Management and Economics at the Gdańsk University of Technology

Page content

Faculty units

Director of the Faculty of Management and Economics

mgr inż. Mariusz Krzyżanowski
Administrative Director of the Faculty
Room: 517
Phone: +48 58 347 25 81
E-mail: mariusz.krzyzanowski@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Czarnecka
Secretariat employee
Room: 517
Phone: +48 58 347 25 81
E-mail: aleksandra.czarnecka@zie.pg.edu.pl

Student's Office

Room: 115
Phone: + 48 58 347 14 37, +48 58 347 15 71
E-mail: dziekanat@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr inż. Joanna Gryczka
Head of Student's Office
Room: 115
Phone: + 48 58 347 19 22
E-mail: joanna.gryczka@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr inż. Elżbieta Damps-Lewińska
Student's Office employee - planning specialist
Room: 113
Phone: + 48 58 347 17 11
E-mail: planistka@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr Urszula Rocławska 
Student's Office employee
Phone: + 48 58 347 14 37
E-mail: urszula.roclawska@zie.pg.edu.pl

Violetta Ziółkiewicz
Student's Office employee
Room: 115
Phone: + 48 58 347 15 71
E-mail: violetta.ziolkiewicz@zie.pg.edu.pl

Iwona Zyntek
Student's Office employee
Room: 115
Phone: + 48 58 347 15 71
E-mail: iwona.zyntek@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr inż. Joanna Gruźlewska
Student's Office employee - KRK specialist
Room: 115
Phone: + 48 58 348 66 46
E-mail: jgruzlewska@zie.pg.edu.pl

Faculty Office

Room: 413
Phone: + 48 58 347 18 99
E-mail: sekretariat@zie.pg.edu.pl

inż. Olimpia Bednarczuk
Secretariat employee - scientific matters
Room: 412
Phone:+ 48 58 348 63 17
E-mail: olimpia.bednarczuk@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr Martyna Wierzbowska
Secretariat employee
Room: 412
Phone:+ 48 58 348 62 13
E-mail: martyna.wierzbowska@zie.pg.edu.pl

Promotion and organization office

mgr Alina Guzik
Office worker
Roomm: 101
Phone:+48 58 348 63 24, +48 664 778 945
E-mail: alina.guzik@zie.pg.edu.pl

lic. Dagmara Gradolewska
Office worker
Room: 101
Phone:+48 58 347 27 75
E-mail: dagmara.gradolewska@zie.pg.edu.pl

lic. Kinga Dytrych
A freelance graphic artist
Room: 101
Phone:+48 58 348 63 24
E-mail: kinga.dytrych@zie.pg.edu.pl

Finance Section

mgr Dorota Gach
Section manager
Room: 518
Phone: +48 58 347 24 09
E-mail: dorota.gach@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr Beata Jasudowicz
Section worker
Room: 518
Phone: +48 58 347 22 70
E-mail: beata.jasudowicz@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr Edyta Cirocka
Section worker - Public procurement
Room: 515
Phone: +48 58 348 60 20
E-mail: edyta.cirocka@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr Olga Felska
Section worker - Public procurement
Room: 515
Phone: +48 58 348 63 42
E-mail: olga.felska@zie.pg.edu.pl

Secretary's Offices Departments

mgr Agnieszka Sałbut
Secretariat employee
Room: 307
Phone: +48 58 347 14 28
E-mail: agnieszka.salbut@zie.pg.edu.pl

Małgorzata Rejmer
Secretariat employee
Room: 307
Phone: +48 58 347 24 55
E-mail: malgorzata.rejmer@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Todorowicz 
Secretariat employee
Room: 307
Phone: +48 58 347 24 46
E-mail: aleksandra.todorowicz@zie.pg.edu.pl

Program Office MBA

Room: 404
Phone: + 48 58 348 63 55
E-mail: mba@zie.pg.edu.pl

dr Beata Krawczyk-Bryłka
Program Director MBA
Room: 404A
Phone: +48 58 348 61 75
E-mail: beata.krawczyk-brylka@zie.pg.edu.pl

International Cooperation Office

Monika Bednarowicz
Office worker
Room: 112
Phone: + 48 58 348 15 52
E-mail: monika.bednarowicz@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr Barbara Jacewicz - excused absence
Office worker
Room: 113
Phone: + 48 58 347 11 17
E-mail: barbara.jacewicz@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr Tatiana Arroyo Fallas
Office worker
Room: 112
Phone: + 48 58 348 62 75
E-mail: taf@zie.pg.edu.pl

Design Office

mgr Julita Murawska-Grzywińska
Office worker
Room: 509
Phone: +48 58 347 24 93
E-mail: julita.murawska-grzywinska@zie.pg.edu.pl

dr Edyta Drajska
Office worker
Room: 514
Phone: + 48 58 348 64 39
E-mail: edyta.drajska@zie.pg.edu.pl

Technical Section

Room: 516
Phone: + 48 58 347 22 07, +48 662 229 028
E-mail: techno@zie.pg.edu.pl 

mgr Wojciech Drapiński
Coordinator
Room: 516
Phone: + 48 58 348 64 37, +48 692 438 396
E-mail: wojciech.drapinski@zie.pg.edu.pl

Roman Szkałuba
Section worker
Room: 516
Phone: + 48 58 348 60 30, +48 606 437 327
E-mail: roman.szkaluba@zie.pg.edu.pl

mgr inż. Piotr Mackiewicz
Section worker
Room: 516
Phone: + 48 58 348 60 30, +48 606 436 790
E-mail: piotr.mackiewicz@zie.pg.edu.pl

Building Maintenance Section

Phone: + 48 58 347 11 96

Ewa Lipka
Building administrator
Room: 012
phone: + 48 58 347 11 96, +48 784 911 817
E-mail: ewa.lipka@zie.pg.edu.pl

Mirosław Małek
Deputy Building Administrator
Room: 012
Phone: + 48 58 347 17 61, +48 692 438 390
E-mail: miroslaw.malek@zie.pg.edu.pl

Barbara Bernatek-Urbańska
Maintenance worker
barbara.bernatek@zie.pg.edu.pl

Hanna Bulman
Maintenance worker

Katarzyna Jasińska
Maintenance worker

Aleksandra Korsak
Maintenance worker - porter
Phone: + 48 58 347 20 82

Joanna Lange
Maintenance worker

Ewa Pawłowska
Maintenance worker

Dariusz Petrykowski
Maintenance worker
Phone: + 48 662 229 032

Waldemar Roszkowski
Maintenance worker - porter
Phone: + 48 58 347 20 82

Danuta Sicińska
Maintenance worker

Elżbieta Wyżykowska
Maintenance worker

Sylwia Zuzelska
Maintenance worker

Halina Zblewska
Maintenance worker

Marzena Ostrowska
Maintenance worker - porter
Phone: + 48 58 347 20 82

Sebastian Kućmański
Maintenance worker - porter
Phone: + 48 58 347 20 82