Faculty units | Faculty of Management and Economics at the Gdańsk University of Technology

Page content

Faculty units

Promotion and Organization Office (building no. 50, FME, room 101)

Paweł Jacewicz
+48 797 306 039
pawel.jacewicz@zie.pg.edu.pl

Dominika Tabasz
+48 58 348 64 38
dominika.tabasz@zie.pg.edu.pl

Project Management Office (building no. 50, FME, room 514)

Aleksandra Preiss
+48 692 438 391
aleksandra.preiss@zie.pg.edu.pl

Edyta Drajska
+48 348 64 39
edyta.drajska@zie.pg.edu.pl

MBA Program Office (building no. 50, FME, room 404)

Jacek Makowski
+48 517 849 332
jm@zie.pg.edu.pl

International Cooperation Office (building no. 50, FME, room 112)

Monika Bednarowicz
+48 58 347 15 52
monika.bednarowicz@zie.pg.edu.pl

Barbara Jacewicz
+48 58 347 17 11
barbara.jacewicz@zie.pg.edu.pl

Tatiana Arroyo-Fallas
+48 58 348 62 75
taf@zie.pg.edu.pl

Financial Section (building no.50, FME, room 518)

Dorota Gach
+48 58 347 24 09
dorota.gach@zie.pg.edu.pl

Beata Jasudowicz
+48 58 347 22 70
bjas@zie.pg.edu.pl

Technical Section (building no. 50, FME, room 516)

Wojciech Drapiński
Emergency telephone: +48 662 229 028   // +48 58 347 22 07
techno@zie.pg.edu.pl

Roman Szkałuba
Emergency telephone: +48 606 437 327
techno@zie.pg.edu.pl

Public Procurement (building no. 50, FME, room 515)

Edyta Cirocka
+48 58 348 60 20
edyta.cirocka@zie.pg.edu.pl

Olga Felska
+48 58 348 63 42
olga.felska@zie.pg.edu.pl